ACA Chairs

Logo of the ACA depicting the 5 committees with 5 people extending arms

  • Sheila Muller – Chairperson of the Executive Committee
    at x3342 or email her at
  • Patricia Willett – Chairperson of the Academic Affairs Committee
    at x7517 or email her at
  • Patricia Machado – Chairperson of theĀ Finance Committee
    at x3316 or email her at
  • Lori Heymans – Chairperson of the Information Technology Committee
    at x3230 or email her at
  • Isabelle Gagne – Chairperson of the Student Affairs Committee
    at x3364 or email her at