All College Assembly Meeting Dates, Meeting Minutes, and Committee Info

Student Affairs, Finance, Academic Affairs, Information Technology and the Executive Committee.

 

Questions for the All College Assembly?

Contacts:

  • Amy Callahan
     Co-Chairperson of the Executive Committee
     at x3397 or email her at acallahan@necc.mass.edu
  • Sheila Muller
     Co-Chairperson of the Executive Committee
     Email her at smuller@necc.mass.edu
  • Patricia Willett,
    Chairperson of the Academic Affairs Committee
    at x7517 or email her at pwillett@necc.mass.edu
  • Isabelle Gagne
    Chairperson of the Student Affairs Committee
    at x3364 or email her at igagne@necc.mass.edu
  • Patricia Machado,
    Chairperson of the Finance Committee
    at x3316 or email him at pmachado@necc.mass.edu
  • Lori Heymans,
    Contact for the Information Technology Committee
    at x3230 or email her at lheymans@necc.mass.edu