Team Members

Integrated Student Experience

Bill Heineman (Co-Chair), Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Mike Hearn (Co-Chair), Library
Jennifer Fielding (Co-Chair), Library
Barbara Stachniewicz (Co-Chair), English
Kim Burns, Center for Professional Development
Jody Carson, Early Childhood
Ariel Chicklis, Student Activities
Janel D’agata-Lynch, Civic Engagement and Service Learning
Elizabeth Donovan, Accounting and Finance
Jeanmarie Ducharme (student)
Mary Farrell, Health Professions
Tina Favara, Enrollment Services
Christopher Firth, IT-MIS
Alexis Fishbone, Financial Aid
Francesca Gilkey, Institutional Research and Planning
Lance Hidy, Art Design and Photography
Christina Knight, Student Engagement
Scott Lancaster, EMS
Debra LaValley, Student Success
Richard Lizotte, Academic Preparation
Brian MacKenna-Rice, Human Services
Susan Martin, Learning Accommodations
Sharon McDermot, Academic and Student Affairs
Deborah McKinney, DHHS
Louise Michaud, Testing Center
Laura Mondt, Library
Janice Rogers, Academic Preparation
Kelly Saretsky, Institutional Research and Planning
Joan Scionti, Business Systems
Michele Simon, Marketing and Communications
Vengerflutta Smith, Admissions Recruitment
Kelly Sullivan, Technology, Arts and Professional Studies
Joseph Tardif, Athletics
Judith Zubrow, Liberal Arts