Goal 1: Archive

Strategic Goal Leader

Noemi Custodia-Lora – Executive Director, Lawrence Campus and Community Relations

Strategic Goal Team Members

Donna Bertolino – Academic Support Services
Rich Brown – Facilities
Brad Buschur – Groundwork Lawrence
Beth Donovan – Procurement
Frank Dushame – IT Services
Mary Farrell –Health Professions
Jennifer Fielding – Library Services
Analuz Garcia – Lawrence Campus
Nancy Julin – iHealth
David Gingerella – Admin & Finance
Lane Glenn – President’s Office
Cheryl Goodwin – President’s Office
Mike Hearn – Library
Bill Heineman – Academic and Student Affairs
Martha Leavitt – Lawrence Operations
George Moriarty – Workforce Development
Dawna Perez – Student Success
Jean Poth – Institutional Advancement
Wendy Shaffer – Development
Lori Weir – PK – 12 Partnerships

Team Meeting Dates

Time

Location

April 13, 2012 1:30 to 3:00 pm LA101 (White Fund Room) Amesbury St. Lawrence
May 7, 2012 1:00 to 2:30 pm L244
June 12, 2012 12:00 to 1:30 pm L244
July 10, 2012 12:00 to 1:30 pm L244
August 7, 2012 12:30 to 1:30 pm L244
September 21, 2012
12:00 to 1:00 pm LA101 (White Fund Room) Amesbury St. Lawrence
October 19, 2012
12:00 to 1:00 pm L144
November 16, 2012
12:00 to 1:00 pm LA101, (White Fund Room), Amesbury St. Lawrence
December 14, 2012
12:00 to 1:00 pm L244
January 11, 2013 12:00 to 1:00 pm LA101, (White Fund Room), Amesbury St. Lawrence
Fri, February 1, 2013
12:00 to 1:00 pm LA101, (White Fund Room), Amesbury St. Lawrence
Fri, March 8, 2013
12:00 to 1:00 pm L244
Wed, April 3, 2013
12:00 to 1:00 pm LA101, (White Fund Room), Amesbury St. Lawrence
Mon, May 13, 2013
2:00 to 3:00 pm LA101, (White Fund Room), Amesbury St. Lawrence
Wed, June 19, 2013
2:00 to 3:00 pm LA101, (White Fund Room), Amesbury St. Lawrence
Wed, July 17, 2013
2:00 to 3:00 pm LA101, (White Fund Room), Amesbury St. Lawrence
Wed, Aug 21, 2013
2:00 to 3:00 pm LA101, (White Fund Room), Amesbury St. Lawrence
Fri, September 13, 2013
2:00 to 3:00 pm LA101, (White Fund Room), Amesbury St. Lawrence
Tue, October 22, 2013
3:00 to 4:00 pm LA101, (White Fund Room), Amesbury St. Lawrence
Fri, November 22, 2013
2:00 to 3:00 pm LA101, (White Fund Room), Amesbury St. Lawrence
Mon, December 16, 2013
3:30 to 4:30 pm LA101, (White Fund Room), Amesbury St. Lawrence
Wed, January 29, 2014
8:45 to 10:00 am 420 Common St (3rd flr conf rm), Lawrence
Wed, February 5, 2014
8:45 to 10:00 am 420 Common St (3rd flr conf rm), Lawrence
Wed, February 12, 2014
8:45 to 10:00 am 420 Common St (3rd flr conf rm), Lawrence
Wed, February 19, 2014
8:45 to 10:00 am 420 Common St (3rd flr conf rm), Lawrence
Wed, February 26, 2014
8:45 to 10:00 am 420 Common St (3rd flr conf rm), Lawrence
Wed, March 5, 2014
8:45 to 10:00 am LH314, 420 Common St, Lawrence
Wed, March 12, 2014
8:45 to 10:00 am LH314, 420 Common St, Lawrence
Wed, March 19, 2014Canceled 8:45 to 10:00 am LH314, 420 Common St, Lawrence
Wed, March 26, 2014
8:45 to 10:00 am LH314, 420 Common St, Lawrence
Wed, April 2, 2014
8:45 to 10:00 am LH314, 420 Common St, Lawrence
Wed, April 9, 2014
8:45 to 10:00 am LH314, 420 Common St, Lawrence
Wed, April 16, 2014
new 8:30 to 10:00 am El-Hefni Allied Tech Center, Lawrence
Wed, April 23, 2014Canceled
8:45 to 10:00 am LH314, 420 Common St, Lawrence
Wed, April 30, 2014
8:45 to 10:00 am LH314, 420 Common St, Lawrence
Wed, May 7, 2014
8:45 to 10:00 am LH314, 420 Common St, Lawrence
Wed, May 14, 2014
8:45 to 10:00 am LH314, 420 Common St, Lawrence
Wed, June, 18, 2014
9:00 to 10:00 am LA101, Amesbury St., Lawrence
Wed, July 23, 2014 9:00- to 10:00 am LA101, Amesbury St., Lawrence
Wed, August 27, 2014 9:00 to 10:30 am LH314, 420 Common St, Lawrence