Team Members

Student Career Opportunities

Ashley Moore (Co-Chair), Career and Experiential Education
Kim Waligora (Co-Chair), Natural Science
Joyce Brody, Human Resources
Judith Ciampi, Business
Janel D’agata-Lynch, Civic Engagement and Service Learning
Jeanmarie Ducharme (student)
Noreen Fantasia, Career and Experiential Education
Winfield Field (student)
Erik Froburg (student)
Lindsay Graham, Institutional Advancement
Bill Heineman, Academic and Student Affairs
Adrianna Holden-Gouveia, Computer Information Science
Lorena Holguin, Student Success and Support Services
Kathy Hudson, Medical Assisting
Deb LaValley, Student Success and Support Services
Brianne McDonough, TAACCCT – Massasoit
Andrea McPherson-Mesa, Marketing and Communications
Maria Medina, TAA – Massasoit Navigator
Dawna Perez, Student Success and Support Services
Deborah Regan, Learning Accommodations
Brenda Salines, Health Technology Information
Sue Tashjian, Center for Instructional Technology
Orquidea Taveras, Financial Aid