NECC 2020 Strategic Planning Steering Team

The Strategic Planning Steering Team includes each of the goal team co-chairs and is supported by Institutional Research and Planning.

The team members include:

Integrated Student Experience Co-Chairs

Student Career Opportunities

Professional Growth Co-Chairs

  • Kim Burns, Dean of Academic Innovations and Interim Dean of Professional Development
  • Theresa Mullin, Sr. Project Manager, Management Information Systems
  • Patricia Schade, Professor, Academic Preparation

External Partnerships Co-Chairs

Institutional Research and Planning

Haverhill · 100 Elliott Street · Haverhill, MA 01830 · 978-556-3000
Lawrence · 45 Franklin Street, 78 Amesbury Street, 414 Common Street, 420 Common Street · Lawrence, MA 01840
Riverwalk · 360 Merrimack Street · Lawrence, MA 01843

Callers who are deaf/hard of hearing may access any campus extension via preferred relay service

Copyright © 2017 Northern Essex Community College – All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Contact Web Team | Web Accessibility