Calendar of Meetings: 2014-2015

Meeting schedule is as follows:

Meeting Schedule
Day Date Time Location;
Fall Orientation Wednesday August 27, 2014 (This date is tentative) 10:00 am-4:00 pm C208 Haverhill campus
Fall 2014 Wednesday September 24, 2014 3:30 -6:30 pm C208 Haverhill campus
Wednesday October 15, 2014 3:30 – 6:30 pm C208 Haverhill campus
Wednesday November 19, 2014 3:30 – 6:30 pm C208 Haverhill campus
Wednesday December 10, 2014 3:30 – 6:30 pm C208 Haverhill campus
Spring 2015 Wednesday January 28, 2015 3:30 – 6:30 pm C208 Haverhill campus
Wednesday February 18, 2015 3:30 – 6:30 pm C208 Haverhill campus
Wednesday March 11, 2015 3:30 – 6:30 pm C208 Haverhill campus
Wednesday April 8, 2015 3:30 – 6:30 pm C208 Haverhill campus
Spring Celebration Wednesday May 6, 2015 3:30 – 6:30 pm C208 Haverhill campus

Important Notes:

    Fall and Spring Semester Meetings Dates:

  • All meetings begin with dinner at 3:30 p.m. and end at 6:30 p.m.
  • Meetings are held in the Center for Professional Development, Room C-208, on the Haverhill campus
  • Snow Dates: If a meeting is postponed due to weather, it will be re-scheduled.
  • Faculty partners will arrange classroom partnering.
  • The Center for Professional Development will provide all expenses for meals, retreats, materials and books.