Learning Communities Steering Committee

The following people are members of the Steering Committee:

  • Rebecca Rose, Professor of Developmental Math
  • Jayne Ducharme, Academic Advising
  • Joanna Fortna, Foundational Studies
  • Linda Meccouri, Dean of Faculty & Staff Development
  • Kirsten Kortz, Academic Support Center
  • Duane Quinion, Professor of Respiratory Therapy
  • Marilyn Ricketts, Instructor of College Success
  • Janice Rogers, Assistant Dean of Academic Preparation
  • Patricia Schade, Professor of Developmental Reading
  • Barbara Stachniewicz, Professor of English
  • Jim Sullivan, Professor of Developmental Math
  • Stephen Russell, Professor of History
  • Michael Cross, Professor of Natural Sciences

If you would like more information about how to become a member of the Learning Community Steering Committee, If you have any questions, please email learningcommunities@necc.mass.edu